Clergy & Leadership


Clergy & Leadership


Dean Wolfe

Rectoroffice: 212-378-0215

Lynn Sanders

Vicaroffice: 212-378-0245

Susan Anderson-Smith

Associate Rector for Justice and Reconciliationoffice: 212-378-0201

Andrew Mullins

Assistant Rectoroffice: 212-378-0210

John Wirenius


Music Staff

Paolo Bordignon

Interim Choirmaster and Organistoffice: 212-378-0226

Jason Roberts

Associate Director of Music / Director of the Choristersoffice: 212-378-0220


Patrick Bergquist

Minister for Children, Youth, and Family Formationoffice: 212-378-0273

Wendy Boyd

IT Manageroffice: 212-378-0233

David Bryan

Liturgy Coordinatoroffice: 212-378-0246

Heather Bond Bryant

Director, Marketing & Eventsoffice: 212-378-0254

Meighan Corbett

Director of Givingoffice: 212-378-0278

Corey Durney

Director of Facilitiesoffice: 212-378-0291

Kara Flannery

Director of Communicationsoffice: 212-378-0239

Raquel Murray

Parish Administratoroffice: 212-378-0209

Manny Rodriguez

Welcome, Parish Life, and Stewardship Associateoffice: 212-378-0230

Veronica Shea

Director of St. Bart's Central and The Bookstoreoffice: 212-378-0222